poems for her
2002-06-19 ~ 3:58 a.m.

okay...there is stuff in the profile thing now.

ready to sleep...mind disagrees so i start going through some of my old files. that is never good...i tend to get lost in myself. anyway, i found some things that belong here...i'll try to give you an estimate of when they were written, but that can be tricky.

this one belongs to you...wrote it while i was talking to you on aim one night a really long time ago.

I envision the night clearly, more clearly than the day. Perhaps because you are my night, covering me. The day is often too harsh of a realization, too bright of a glaring light on an otherwise dusky evening. Brief images seize my mind�images of wet clover, and twilight�s spent beneath Spanish moss, trees laden with fruit and flannel blankets�.so many images swirling around. Then I revert back to the night�

Music flowing through you, enveloping you in it�s rhythm. Hands caressing you�down your arms, tripping lightly over your breasts, pausing at your waist to feel you move.

Dozens of candles will light your way. The pressing music you will feel as you get closer. Do you want to come? I want to make you come. Lay before me, let me make you aware of your beauty. The softness of your skin, the smoothness of it as it glides beneath my tongue. The suppleness that ripples beneath hungry fingers. The sweetness of the nape of your neck, the tenderness of spaces behind ear lobes. Parting lips, wet with power and seduction, would you open them for me? Should I open them myself? Teeth glancing, tongues swirling, talk to me. Should I press you against the wall, slide over you on the floor, have you tied to the bed? Location seems so irrelevant now, losing my hands in you. But not yet. Patience belongs to the strongest, and you are so very strong. How long can you hold out? Will you be caught trembling or will I succumb to lust? I would start with your hands, beautiful hands, kissing lightly, grazing teeth slightly. Catching your finger, taking it in, pulling. So slowly I would work my way to your wrists and up your arms. Tasting, searching, playing until I reached your shoulders. Still only grazing, teasing�.getting rougher. I will claim your neck, leaving no marks of my presence.

and...

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005