beauty
2002-09-10 ~ 2:14 a.m.

i've been sitting here just a few minutes...silent. trey came in to check because i wasn't even typing.

yes, i got pictures...and they were quite enjoyable, but they did not do this.

we were sitting on the couch watching some of what will inevitably dominate the next week of television when i decided to come in here to my own space to think about things.

and it is the train of thought i am on that has me so quiet, with new contacts floating over a sheen of wetness not poised to fall.

you...should you be reading this, might want to stop because i am overwhelmed by the need to say something.

i learned as a child in the woods to appreciate beauty. in everything. in the way dew settles on grass, the blankets of pine needles, the sun filtering through trees, morning mist, and i could go on for days...

but nothing i have ever seen captivates me so. because nothing i have ever seen possesses the beauty of you. on the outside, there are many roles...and you are quite foxy. but this, this is something else. this emanates from the core of you. and that is what leaves me with nothing at all to say. i do so hate it when words fail me even though my mouth is working properly.

i am thankful to have you in my life, i am awed by the woman that you are right now.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005