cease and desist
2002-09-11 ~ 7:19 a.m.

hours and hours of setting up user accounts in the control panel.

hours and hours of ani difranco (trey was uneducated).

hours and hours of smoking and listening and talking shop.

make for a tired me.

but i cannot sleep to save me. i tried. many times. deemed it useless.

but i have tori singing about a fairytale.

and i remembered the little pill in the pocket of my khaki's. *smile*

now i am floating on the magic carpet waiting to curl up next to you. and i want to feel you now. right now, cause i am a demanding wench. ahh, but the waking and reaching. holding and grasping. listening to your breathing calms me.

i had a lot of time to think tonight before trey got back from drinking...and while i was configuring things for the rebirth of my old domain.

i was fairly convinced that this 'new threat' was external. had to be, was egocentric and all that. but i went through my stuff and i am starting to wonder. what if the sentence was just a catalyst for something else? some snapping of a vine somewhere holding things in check. the bending crushing weight that left the gate in shambles, and the gatekeeper swinging with a strangely elongated face. and i was wrong about the threat you pose. that whole 'distraction' thing was really working for ya today...what a shameful way to leave me. *smirk*

i am rambling...oh well, tis my space to ramble in i suppose.

aye, cease and desist.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005