red eyed evil dairy cows are going to eat me
2002-09-15 ~ 7:52 a.m.

i am exhausted...in every scope.

the slightest tinge of purple is showing under my knuckles...i am fascinated by it.

he is finally asleep...or getting there. it has been a long night.

the sun is up and that makes me cringe.

my teeth are chattering. my head is pounding. my throat is closing. i won't be getting any sleep this day.

i need more milk. i am afraid i might turn into a dairy cow. i will probably have nightmares about dairy cows now...dairy cows with red eyes. the red eyed evil dairy cows will chase me down in green pastures and eat me. carnivorous, milk producing mammals...hehehehe

i am going to lay on the couch and wish i was snuggled up next to something with a little less fur.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005