fed fred now bed
2002-09-17 ~ 10:12 p.m.

this is an update...

1. i need a haircut...and another rescheduling of the eye doctor thing

2. she has the coolest little squishy bat in the whole world and socks that glow in the dark...that is so friggin cool. i think that is good just in case you are ever stumbling around in the dark looking for your foot and can't find it.

3. ummm...i don't kiss and tell, but boy that kissing was good

4. we so overslept

5. i have left over casserole in the fridge that was cooked for me - not by me

6. my mother told me today that if i don't get busy with the ebay stuff...well yeah

7. things have been strangely at ease, not so tense, strained, fabricated and annihilated

so forgive me my doubts and the muddled confusion that is my brain. kiss me and make me forget i ever wonder if i could ever be something you want.

i swallowed the pill. five minutes and counting...yep.

also, just so you know...i can't fall asleep without the tv on now. also, i forgot to feed fred...again. that poor fish. he is going to jump out of his bowl and come get me one of these days.

fred is fed and i am going to bed.

and if all else fails...i will grow up to be like dr. seuss.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005