frames suck
2002-10-04 ~ 6:27 p.m.

i see how it is.

my cell phone rings for bill collectors , trey and my therapist and no one else. she calls and it tells me i have voicemail five minutes later. doc calls and gets right through. what the hell?

i would throw it if i thought it would help.

my jaw hurts. tired of hearing that yet?

the second part of therapy was fascinating today. i am not sure where i was or what happened, but i am still a little zoned. bits and pieces of it are starting to fly around my mind like confetti. but i am not sure what really happened or what my mind is telling me happened. whatever. whichever.

it really does matter though cause now i am not completely sure what jack knows. there is real struggle upstairs to keep everyone from knowing certain things. even still.

jack was right about some things today though...and i know it. doesn't make things any easier, doesn't make me wish any less...it just is. still it is food for thought. i hope my mind handles it better than my stomach does.

my contacts have a very hazy film on them from crying this week so i took them out...now i can't see.

i don't need to see. i am waiting for the sun to go down and then i am doubling the meds and going to bed.

not really what i had hoped for...but it will do.

until then...i have a website to work on. good thing i can't see...i really hate frames.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005