in a blink
2002-10-05 ~ 11:20 p.m.

i knew that it would be like this, in this other place.

and the coating over the all of me can not be washed away.

i am not sure how i might seem, but i am trying to seem just fine. though my head is fuzzy and feels like concrete and my heart is still lodged in my throat. but i am trying not to show anything.

jack talks about the feelings seeping through and cracking my skull. it actually sounds rather cool, as well as appropriate.

so i sit here tonight, lucky enough to be able to spend some time with her before i take her to the airport. and the day went by in a blink, the night even faster. as i knew it would.

and there must be sleep soon. what else would come next?

the natural order of things and such.

she is writing on her cd and i am gone.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005