lists make it all better
2002-10-05 ~ 5:07 a.m.

"You've left me now and it's seasoned my soul

And with every step you take

I watch another part of you go

I continue to build a wall

You were so strong I fell to my knees

And I don't think I can handle this at all

One more night I'd like to lie and hold you

Yes, and feel-

To make you sigh I'd like to be there for you

Have you forgotten me?

And the days go by

Doing nothing about them

How much time

Will I have to spend

My mind won't rest and I can't sleep

Not even in my dreams

If you ever did believe for my sake

If you ever did believe..."

i really like stevie nicks. especially on nights like this. i took more of the meds...we will see i guess.

i am so tired of all of this. everytime i turn around another door is being slammed in my face. but i have lists of things to do...and that just makes it all better.

in the meantime, while i am just sitting here waiting until i can do these things on these lists i am going to make a few cosmetic changes.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005