i do like kristen hall...
2002-12-09 ~ 9:34 a.m.

i am still cold...lost my voice along with the ability to breathe...

i have to clean like a crazy woman and negotiate with my bank now...

i am sitting here having a cup of hot chocolate...good ole timmy's. feeling decidedly canadian.

today and tonight are the days...the days...

fuck i am tired...

and my shoulders hurt like a bitch.

i am really mellow this morning, listening to kristen hall...and thinking about the last few months...

and i want you to know something...

"Just so you know

I never tried so hard at breaking thru

I ask if you love me

You can't make up your mind

A luxury lovers can't afford is time

That is why I'm telling you..."

"Hey buddy, don't mess with my head

Go fix your own instead...

I bought into all your pain, it left me half insane

And only one thing is clear and I can't fight it anymore

It's not my job to win this war

I don't even know what I'm fighting for..."

and this is as close as i guess i will get to good-bye...because i had a window open and i have to shut it now...you are as cold and distant as it is outside my warm little house...

as close i care to be to any of it.

mornings like this, it hurts...and part of me knows that you are satisfied with that.

i am talking about my throat and chest and shoulders...of course.

...moving along...

my mom called at 9 this morning...my mom is aggravating me.

and mouse laughed at me last night...(check the previous entry as to why)...and that made me laugh at myself.

and so i slept on the floor wrapped up in blankets with a pillow and three puppies...

and now i have to go and do things...cause it seems everything changed all of a sudden and i need to get on my feet and start dancing...

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005