there was a click
2003-04-26 ~ 1:33 a.m.

mom called at the bar with the update...

they sent him home. the tissue wasn;t cancerous...and perhaps i should rejoice with everyone else...but it screams of MS. failure to diagnose on the first 'event'...all of it.

and me...

there is a sound a lock makes when it is being turned over.

that is what i heard.

and i have no idea where i am. even though part of me does, and keeps trying to tell me...the rest of me can;t see beyond the edge of the field of fear.

nobody isn't listening and nothing has her hands clamped over her ears...

and i know i should know...so why don't i?

it will filter back to me in pieces...like everything else.

and i will act like this never happened.

have a good night.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005