can i be sad?
2003-10-29 ~ 5:17 a.m.

tuesday night - 'movie night' revisited

damn good.

watched 28 days later and identities.

good movies.

bring on the scary movies! halloween approaches.

candy. smarties.

still not happy. even with smarties and scary movies.

need a job. have to find a job. jim, do you have a job for me? bailey needs a job too. trey, are you still alive?!

and as for being sad...just let me have the moment of sadness. just let me have it. it feels right.

the three women i have been closest with for this year are all changing their lives, or having them changed, dramatically. i need to adjust.

pirate - my heart goes out to you and your family, you know that. if there is anything i can do, let me know. everyone is praying (or burning candles). let me know how today goes.

mouse - you are moving in with heater! there are strangers sleeping in your room, with you on a couch in your own house. your life is crazy wild and you have no place right now, and haven't for a while...that was yours. i feel it. i wish you peace and happiness.

chaplain - i hope it wasn't a bad experience and that all is well with you, and with us. i want to know how you are and what is going on. but it is always hard when one person in a relationship moves on. i'd be a liar and a coward to my own feelings to say i wasn't sad and am going to miss you.

things are going to be okay. things are going to be fine. hold on.

it feels right to me. even though it leaves me sad.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005